Marshmallow Madness?

Just a quick note, really:

If you have taken me up on my suggestion to make homemade marshmallows and now have a load of them just sitting around, why don’t you try one of these delicious recipes.

s’more bar cookies

S’more Cookie Bars by Baking Bites

Rocky Road Ice Cream by My Baking Addiction

Hummingbird Bakery marshmallow cupcake

I hope this helps with your glutton of marshmallow.  Do not wallow in your marshmallow! Make some fun treats instead.  Let me know how you get on! :)

Leave a Reply

